sketchbook_andrea
3 years agoLoop e data type strutturati
Andrea Manni [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 16:58:09 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Loop e data type strutturati

3 years agoErrata calibrazione
eaman [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:40:32 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Errata calibrazione

3 years agoanalog cleanup
Andrea Manni [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:32:22 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
analog cleanup

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of kim:/home/git/sketchbook_andrea
Andrea Manni [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 14:07:07 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of kim:/home/git/sketchbook_andrea

3 years agoServo commenti
Andrea Manni [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 11:05:33 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Servo commenti

3 years agoMotori
eaman [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:08:01 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Motori

3 years agoFSM
Andrea Manni [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:25:24 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
FSM

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of kim:/home/git/sketchbook_andrea
Andrea Manni [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 11:13:24 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of kim:/home/git/sketchbook_andrea

3 years agoRe order
Andrea Manni [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 11:12:22 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Re order

3 years agoFSM links
eaman [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 22:07:56 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
FSM links

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of kim:/home/git/sketchbook_andrea
Andrea Manni [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 16:32:40 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of kim:/home/git/sketchbook_andrea

3 years agoFSM reorder
Andrea Manni [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 11:54:22 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
FSM reorder

3 years agoFSM reorder
Andrea Manni [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 11:54:22 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
FSM reorder

3 years agoRover prima lezione
Andrea Manni [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 15:24:17 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Rover prima lezione

3 years agoFSM blinks
Andrea Manni [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 09:42:30 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
FSM blinks

3 years agoCommon, sequenze
Andrea Manni [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 18:03:02 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Common, sequenze

3 years agoCommon
Andrea Manni [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 19:14:05 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Common

3 years agoRiordinato RGB per common anodo / catodo
Andrea Manni [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 02:35:57 +0000 (03:35 +0100)]
Riordinato RGB per common anodo / catodo
Il default rimane common cat pero' il common anodo
si dichiara all'opposto con 0 invece che 255.

3 years agointerrupts
Andrea Manni [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 17:14:33 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
interrupts

3 years agoSFM: fixed times intervas for pause
Andrea Manni [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 17:52:19 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
SFM: fixed times intervas for pause

3 years agoMillis corrections, no PWM
Andrea Manni [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 17:30:29 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Millis corrections, no PWM

3 years agoMultitasking
eaman [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 02:39:56 +0000 (03:39 +0100)]
Multitasking

3 years agoPre multi
Andrea Manni [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 17:48:34 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Pre multi

3 years agoCalibrazione servo in
Andrea Manni [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 01:18:17 +0000 (02:18 +0100)]
Calibrazione servo in

3 years agointerrupts
Andrea Manni [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 19:03:09 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
interrupts

3 years agoCommon: aggiunto shift temporale per pwm e blink
eaman [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 03:17:05 +0000 (04:17 +0100)]
Common: aggiunto shift temporale per pwm e blink

3 years agocommon utilities
eaman [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 17:27:34 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
common utilities

3 years agoRGB common anodo
eaman [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 01:37:30 +0000 (02:37 +0100)]
RGB common anodo

3 years agoSequenza con millis
eaman [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 21:06:17 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Sequenza con millis

3 years agoWell this kinda works
eaman [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 04:08:13 +0000 (05:08 +0100)]
Well this kinda works

3 years agoloop millis
eaman [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:43:42 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
loop millis

3 years agoerrata
eaman [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:01:36 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
errata

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of kim:/home/git/sketchbook_andrea
eaman [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 02:09:33 +0000 (03:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of kim:/home/git/sketchbook_andrea

3 years agoCorrezione di luminosita
eaman [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 02:08:27 +0000 (03:08 +0100)]
Correzione di luminosita

3 years agortos
eaman [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:12:25 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
rtos

3 years agoThinkpad merge
eaman [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:19 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Thinkpad merge
Merge branch 'master' of kim:/home/git/sketchbook_andrea

3 years agoRTOS
eaman [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:06 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
RTOS

3 years agostate machine
eaman [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 13:00:21 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
state machine

3 years agoPWM con float / coseno
eaman [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 01:08:34 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
PWM con float / coseno

3 years agoserial dwebug tolto da pwm
eaman [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 18:36:56 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
serial dwebug tolto da pwm

3 years agoclean up
eaman [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 11:25:48 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
clean up

3 years agoCommon esempi
eaman [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 10:56:38 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Common esempi

3 years agooggi
eaman [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 16:29:56 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
oggi

3 years agomulti cleanup
eaman [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:00:10 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
multi cleanup

3 years agoOggi
eaman [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:04:42 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Oggi

3 years agoreorder
eaman [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 10:55:51 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
reorder

3 years agoIntro obj
eaman [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 10:27:11 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Intro obj

3 years agoedit
eaman [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 09:30:42 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
edit

3 years agocommon
eaman [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 22:05:27 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
common

3 years agoCalibrazioni
eaman [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 23:35:45 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Calibrazioni

3 years agooggi analog
eaman [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 09:07:41 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
oggi analog

3 years agooggi
eaman [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 11:25:57 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
oggi

3 years agoLunedi
eaman [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 16:32:49 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Lunedi

3 years agoExample
root [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 03:29:48 +0000 (04:29 +0100)]
Example

3 years agoMerge branch 'capacitance'
root [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 03:26:50 +0000 (04:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'capacitance'

3 years agoCapacitance fir st commit,
root [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 03:24:48 +0000 (04:24 +0100)]
Capacitance fir st commit,
on branch cap.
piezo_full_fast for the whole natural scale is not complete
(notes, test hardware).

3 years agooggi
Andrea Manni [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 16:09:57 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
oggi

3 years agoBlinks e constanti
Andrea Manni [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 08:55:25 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Blinks e constanti

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.andreamanni.com/sketchbook_andrea
Andrea Manni [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:29:52 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.andreamanni.com/sketchbook_andrea

3 years ago1st day clean up oggi
eaman [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 06:03:38 +0000 (07:03 +0100)]
1st day clean up oggi

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.andreamanni.com/sketchbook_andrea
Andrea Manni [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 19:55:03 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.andreamanni.com/sketchbook_andrea

3 years agoaero
eaman [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 18:59:09 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
aero

3 years agoclean up
eaman [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:36:13 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
clean up
Inheritance

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.andreamanni.com/sketchbook_andrea
Andrea Manni [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 19:36:42 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.andreamanni.com/sketchbook_andrea

3 years agoState machines
eaman [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 23:38:18 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
State machines

3 years agooggi
eaman [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 10:38:06 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
oggi

3 years agoState machine e blinks con millis()
eaman [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 01:32:24 +0000 (03:32 +0200)]
State machine e blinks con millis()

3 years agoCommon library (semaphore not yet committed)
eaman [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:28:00 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
Common library (semaphore not yet committed)

3 years agoRGB clean up
eaman [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:50:16 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
RGB clean up

3 years agoERRATA
eaman [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 14:17:57 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
ERRATA

3 years agoerrata
eaman [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 14:15:36 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
errata

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of kim:/home/git/sketchbook_andrea
eaman [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 14:14:23 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of kim:/home/git/sketchbook_andrea

3 years agoState and loops, array
eaman [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 14:10:56 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
State and loops, array

3 years agoErrata analog out
eaman [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 17:37:27 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Errata analog out

3 years agoAnalog
eaman [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 11:02:42 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Analog

3 years agooggi
eaman [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 15:12:40 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
oggi

3 years agooggi
eaman [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:30:13 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
oggi

3 years agooggi
Andrea Manni [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:03:42 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
oggi

3 years agooggi
eaman [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:33:17 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
oggi

3 years agoBlink con costanti / varibili
eaman [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:06:45 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Blink con costanti / varibili

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of kim:/home/git/sketchbook_andrea
eaman [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:22:42 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of kim:/home/git/sketchbook_andrea

3 years agoBlink senza variabili, inizio corso
eaman [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:22:18 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Blink senza variabili, inizio corso

4 years agoMillis
eaman [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:29:35 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Millis

4 years agoMulti
eaman [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:46:05 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Multi

4 years agoerrata loop
Andrea Manni [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:32:15 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
errata loop

4 years agopiezo
Andrea Manni [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 16:52:07 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
piezo

4 years agoRGB obj
Andrea Manni [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 15:43:28 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
RGB obj

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of kim:/home/git/sketchbook_andrea
Andrea Manni [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:40:07 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of kim:/home/git/sketchbook_andrea

4 years agoloops array
Andrea Manni [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:39:06 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
loops array

4 years agofinal
Andrea Manni [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:52:48 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
final

4 years agoAnalog practice
Andrea Manni [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 18:09:24 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Analog practice

4 years agoanalog
Andrea Manni [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:54:49 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
analog

4 years agobuttons
Andrea Manni [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:38:12 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
buttons

4 years agoAVR cleanup
Andrea Manni [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:16:11 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
AVR cleanup

4 years agoBlinks with iterators, reorder
Andrea Manni [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 17:49:44 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Blinks with iterators, reorder

4 years agoLunedi': blinks
Andrea Manni [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 16:51:04 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Lunedi': blinks

4 years agoSerial rgb
Andrea Manni [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 16:06:28 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Serial rgb

4 years agoMultitasking
Andrea Manni [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:06:24 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Multitasking

4 years agoarray
Andrea Manni [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 15:41:14 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
array

4 years agoPith follower
Andrea Manni [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 22:47:12 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Pith follower