Errata calibrazione
authoreaman <eaman@time.andreamanni.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:40:32 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committereaman <eaman@time.andreamanni.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:47:34 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
basic/analog_input/photo_5_calibration/photo_5_calibration.ino

index bf43b37..056d632 100644 (file)
@@ -66,12 +66,13 @@ void setup() {
 void loop() {
   // read the sensor:
   sensorValue = analogRead(sensorPin);
-
+  // in case the sensor value is outside the range seen during calibration
+  sensorValue = constrain(sensorValue, sensorMin, sensorMax);
+  
   // apply the calibration to the sensor reading
   sensorValue = map(sensorValue, sensorMin, sensorMax, 0, 255);
 
-  // in case the sensor value is outside the range seen during calibration
-  sensorValue = constrain(sensorValue, 0, 255);
+
 
   // fade the LED using the calibrated value:
   analogWrite(ledPin, sensorValue);