scratch
4 years agoPre Crocetta master
Andrea Manni [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 16:40:51 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Pre Crocetta

4 years agoCoder Dojo Modena
Andrea [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 23:35:09 +0000 (23:35 +0000)]
Coder Dojo Modena

4 years agoCoderDojo Modena
Andrea [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 23:31:03 +0000 (23:31 +0000)]
CoderDojo Modena

4 years agoCoderDojo Modena
Andrea [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 23:23:11 +0000 (23:23 +0000)]
CoderDojo Modena

4 years agoAnalog input
Andrea [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15:56:35 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
Analog input

4 years agoS4a Esercizi per Scratch for Arduino
eaman [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 13:29:57 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
S4a Esercizi per Scratch for Arduino